Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Newsroom Contact

Corporate Communications

 

General Media Enquiries

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 92 64
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com

UCB Headquarters

France Nivelle
Tel: +32 2 559 91 78
E-mail: france.nivelle@ucb.com

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 92 64
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com

UCB Contact


France Communications

Flore Houlet
Tel.: +33 1 47 29 45 34
E-mail: Flore.Houlet@ucb.com


US Communications

Allyson Funk
Tel: +1 770 970 83 38
E-mail: ally.funk@ucb.com


UK Communications

Ross Carroll
Tel: +44 1 753 44 76 10
E-mail: Ross.Carroll@ucb.com


German Communications

Werner Bleilevens
Tel: +49 2173 48 10 56
E-mail: werner.bleilevens@ucb.com

Brand Communications - Neurology

Jim Baxter
Tel: +32 2 559 93 68
E-mail: jim.baxter@ucb.com

 

Brand Communications - Immunology

Andrea Levin
Tel: +1 770 970 83 52
Email: andrea.levin@ucb.com

Brand Communications - Bone

Scott Fleming
Tel: +44 1 753 44 75 15
E-mail: Scott.Fleming@ucb.com