Top of this page
Skip navigation, go straight to the content

Newsroom Contact

Corporate Communications

 

General Media Enquiries

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 9264
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com

UCB Headquarters

France Nivelle
Tel: +32 2 559 91 78
E-mail: france.nivelle@ucb.com

Laurent Schots
Tel: +32 2 559 9264
E-mail: laurent.schots@ucb.com

UCB Contact


France Communications

Audrey Saluzzo
Tel: +33 1 47 29 44 08
E-mail: audrey.saluzzo@ucb.com


US Communications

Allyson Funk
Tel: +1 770 970 8338
E-mail: ally.funk@ucb.com


UK Communications

Scott Fleming
Tel: +44.1753.44.7515
E-mail: scott.fleming@ucb.com


German Communications

Werner Bleilevens
Tel: +49 2173/48-1056
E-mail: werner.bleilevens@ucb.com

Brand Communications - Neurology

Jim Baxter
Tel: +32.2.386 1803
E-mail: jim.baxter@ucb.com

 

Brand Communications - Immunology

Andrea Levin
Tel: +1 770.970.8352
Email: andrea.levin@ucb.com